25 Mom-N-Me Activities

Do you plan dates or outings with the young girls in your life?

I remember when my oldest daughter was just a toddler my calender was full of “mommy and me” playdates and activities. From music class to gym class to picnics with friends, I was dedicated to spending copiuos amounts of time investing myself in my daughter’s life.

As we hit the pre-school years and onto grade school the pre-planned activities seemed to become scarce. Sure we had playdates with friends and some occasional mommy and me time shopping or running errands, but more often then not I was left wondering what happened to the calender full of organized events that only required my arrival!

Fun and easy quality time doesn’t have to stop when she’s four.  She needs you even more now!

If you are anything like me, then you too can always use a few new mommy friendly ideas of how to spend some quality time with your growing girls! These years are so important and the amount of time you spend investing yourself into her life will have it’s rewards! Print our activities and have fun! There should be enough ideas to keep yall busy for a while!

Take pictures of some of things you do together and share them with us! We love inlcuding your pictures and stories in the Magazine! Send emails to sprinkles@forgirlslikeyou.com.

About For Girls Like You Magazine

Hi! I am so glad you are here. I am the proud wife of Jonathan and momma of FOUR little Girls, Alena, Kaitlyn, Camryn and Olivia! I am also the editor and founder of For Girls Like You Magazine! This blog is just one piece of the resources we have available for you! Find out more about me on the "A Little About Me" page! View all posts by For Girls Like You Magazine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

